Ballet Princess

I’ve discovered that I take a lot of pictures of both of my daughter’s feet. Ok, that sounds a little strange but bear with me for a second.

Going through a lot of my pictures recently I got the chance to look at both of their lives and personalities through their feet. From Nora, my youngest and most adventurous one’s, dirty feet in the backyard to Mia, my oldest and my princess’s, feet while balancing on a curbstone like a tightrope walker, it’s been an amazing way to look at the last seven years of my life.

Mia is now into ballet dancing, turning 7 in 5 days, watching almost pre-teen soap opera type kid shows, but still loves to cuddle up to her daddy during the scary parts. Which is ok by me.

Click on the picture for big size or click here for supersize

